News
Published on March 6th, 2016 | by Exphexis

0

The Division: Prepare For Launch

TheDivision_Forum_CommunitySig1_600x100

We’re only a few short days away from the official release of Tom Clancy’s The Division. As the excitement continues to build, we’re here to arm you with the information you’ll need before the game launches. Here’s a detailed breakdown of each platform’s pre-load and activation times.

PRE-LOAD & CLIENT SIZE

Pre-load is now available on Xbox One and PC. PlayStation® 4 will be available for Pre-load on March 6, at 00:01 local time (except Japan, where it will be available for pre-load on all platforms on March 8 at 00:01 am). If you purchased a digital version of the game, you should be able to download the game client from your digital store.

The client size will vary from 26.9 to 34.4 GB depending on your platform and region.

PLAYTIME

Retail (physical) versions for each platform will be available to play at the following times:

Xbox One and PlayStation®4 will be available as soon as the servers open on Tuesday, March 8, 00:01AM Australian Eastern Daylight Time (AEDT) (March 7 at 2 pm CET/8 am EST/5 am PST)
PC will be available worldwide on March 8 at 6 am CET/12 am EST/March 7, 9 pm PST
Digital versions for each platform will be available to play at the following times:

Xbox One will be available on March 8 at 00:01 am in each country’s local time (00:01 am EST for USA and Canada).
PlayStation®4 will be available on March 8 starting from 00:01 am in each country’s local time (00:01 EST for USA and Canada).
PC will be available worldwide on March 8 at 6 am CET / 12 am EST / March 7, 9 pm PST.

PATCH NOTES

They have fixed, balanced and tweaked multiple features of the game coming out of the latest Open Beta. Check out the Patch Notes for more info on the most notable changes

 



Back to Top ↑

    Almost Tactical

    18 User(s) Online Join Server
    • wifey
    • Wojtek
    • jdc4992
    • SeanSkefferz
    • Katejai
    • Red Hawk
    • rosen1000
    • Rigolo
    • spawn
    • ZeroDark30
    • Tepes
    • Duphy
    • Popmagic
    • AutumnMagyk
    • Velya/Moncada
    • FREAK -> nimo.tv/live/496575
    • ☯♕$₥îȴé¥Ᵽįⓡȧṱℯ♕☯✚ℒöö℘ş
    • B.Whitfield